Reviews


Average Rating:

59 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Soo nice!!!

We were recommended Guru Express about 6 years ago by a taxi driver and he was absolutely spot on. The food here is simply delicious. Full marks for flavour/quality and value.
placed by Annie Millard on the 29th August 2021



The Best Indian In Portsmouth!!!!

Well I don’t know where to start! I have ordered from Guru on several different occasions and all I can say is Wow! The food is excellent and meets all my expectations. They also give a lot of incentives which is always really kind of them! Will definitely order again and for those that haven’t tried a meal from Guru you are seriously missing out on food that will be worth every penny you spend.
placed by Sayyid Rahman on the 25th July 2021



Sarah

Food was excellent again
placed by Anonymous on the 28th January 2021



Money came out of account twice

Food was good but money came out my bank account twice when I ordered on line. I am still awaiting my refund but they are very slow or just plain not responsive, no way to treat customers!
placed by JOHN McFarlane on the 24th January 2021



Emily

Brilliant as always
placed by Emily Gamman on the 23rd October 2020



Lovely

Lovely as always :) never have a problem with this take away
placed by Emily Gamman on the 14th August 2020



Lovely food and great service

I was recommended to Guru Express by a friend. Our food arrived on time, lovely and hot and really tasty. Will definitely order again
placed by Lin Lefevre on the 5th July 2020



Mrs

Always a lovely curry and always delivered by the time it states :)
placed by Emily Gamman on the 16th April 2020



Amazing food

Ordered online and food was delivered bang on time. All food was hot and really tasty. Would recommend to all and will def be ordering again.
placed by Julie Williams on the 7th April 2020



miss

always hot,tasty and good value
placed by Anonymous on the 23rd January 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.